Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Head teacher:  Mr M Carrington

Deputy Head teacher: Mrs L Cairns

Assistant Head teacher: Mrs J Williams

Foundation Phase Leader: Mrs S Davies

Additional Needs Coordinator: Mr S Gammage


Foundation Phase
Foundation Phase Leader: Mrs S Davies


Dosbarth Enfys: Mrs S Davies, Miss C Jones and Mrs C Jones

Dosbarth Melyn: Mrs G Pennington, Mrs R Jones and Mrs S Jenkins

Dosbarth Oren: Miss P Rubbery and Mrs L Jones

Dosbarth Gwyrdd: Mrs S Andrews, Miss Z Davies, Mrs C Griffiths and Mrs R Thomas

Dosbarth Coch: Mrs L Cairns, Mrs J Jones, Miss D Wells and Mrs N Partington 

Dosbarth Pinc: Miss M Murphy and Mrs B Ridley


HLTA: Mrs J Phillips


Key Stage Two

Key Stage Two Leader: Mrs J Williams


Dosbarth Glas: Mrs K Power/Mrs C Dunn, Mrs K Jones and Mrs H Friel

Dosbarth Gwyn: Mrs J Jones

Dosbarth Hufen: Mrs J Williams

Dosbarth Porffor: Mr S Gammage 

Dosbarth Indigo: Mrs C Evans

Dosbarth Efydd: Mr J Williams

Dosbarth Arian: Miss M Davies

Dosbarth Aur: Miss C Baber 


HLTA: Mr K Warren-Hill 

Support: Mrs L Mahoney


1:1s:  Mrs N Partington, Miss H Friel,  Mrs D Jones, Miss D Wells and Mrs R Thomas  



Office staff: Mrs S Thomas, Mrs S Pollard and Mrs J Randell

Caretaker: Mr M Mullaney

Cleaners: Ms C Edwards, Mrs L Edwards, Mrs L Llewellyn, Mrs D Finch and Mrs R Aris

Crossing patrol: Mr R Hicks


Kitchen Staff

Head Cook: Mrs L Morgan

Kitchen Staff: Mrs C Short, Mrs A O'Neill, Mrs A Baynham, Mrs K Bevan-Rees, Mrs T Edwards and Mrs K Mahoney


Foundation Phase Dining Room Assistants: Mrs A Cushion, Mrs J Bailey, Mrs D Bridges and Mrs L Burton

Key Stage Two Dining Room Assistants: Ms C Edwards, Mrs T Vickery, Mrs C Williams and Mrs J Colston


Partnership Working

Education Inclusion Officer: Mrs Claire Gough

Behaviour Support: Mr P Barsi

PCSO: Mr G Perry

Challenge Advisor: Ms E Bartlett